Certified Protection Officer 8th Edition

The Certified Protection Officer 8th Edition program is offered as an entire program or as individual components of training. To obtain the certification, ALL components of training and the Final Challenge Exam must be successfully completed.

The entire Certified Protection Officer 8th Edition progam includes:

  • Communications
  • Crime Prevention and Physical Security
  • Deviance Crime and Violence
  • Foundations of Asset Protection and Security
  • Information Protection
  • Investigations
  • Legal Aspects of Security
  • Officer Safety and Use of Force
  • Protection Officer Functions
  • Relations with Others
  • Risk and Threat Management
  • Safety and Fire Protection
  • Final Challenge Examination
View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page